PL | EN
logo Akademii Górnośląskiej

Uczelnie Partnerskie

Drukuj

Before choosing a university, it is mandatory to contact the University Erasmus+Coordinator  (agnieszka.gierczycka@kbu.edu.pl or tetiana.shevchuk@kbu.edu.pl ) in order to confirm the possibility of going to a given university.

 

Country

Partner University 

Erasmus+code

Field of study

Contact

Belgium

PXL University College

www.pxl.be

B HASSELT22

Business and administration

Kristien Bauwens,

international@pxl.be

Belgium

Haute Ecole de Namur – Liege Luxemburg

https://www.unamur.be/en

B NAMUR 15

Business and administration

Murielle Thunus

murielle.thunus@henallux.be

Belgium

Thomas More Mechelen-Antwerpen

Thomas More Kempen

www.thomasmore.be

B GEEL07

 

B MECHELE14

Business and administration

Psychology

Computer science

Els Voet

els.voet@thomasmore.be

Bulgaria

University of Ruse

https://www.uni-ruse.bg/en

BG ROUSSE01

Business and administration

Law

Physiotherapy

Yuliana Popova

jppopova@uni-ruse.bg

Croatia

VERN University of Applied Sciences

www.vern.hr

HR ZAGREB10

Business and administration

Tourism

erasmus@vern.hr

dubravko.kraus@vern.hr

Croatia

Medimurje University of Applied Sciences in Cakovec

www.mev.hr

HR CAKOVEC01

Business and administration

Tourism

mmiscancuk@mev.hr 

Cyprus

Cyprus University of Technology

www.cut.ac.cy

CYLIMASSO02

Business and administration

Tourism

Nursing

a.lanitis@cut.ac.cy 

Czech Republic

University of Economics and Management

www.vsem.cz

CZ USTINAD02

Business and administration

Psychology

Klara Jesatkova

erasmus@vsem.cz

Czech Republic

 

Mendel University in Brno

www.mendelu.cz

CZ BRNO02

Business and administration

Kamila Hercova

kamila.hercova@mendelu.cz

Denmark

International Business Academy

www.iba.dk

DK KOLDING10

Business and administration Studyexchange@iba.dk

Denmark

University College Copenhagen (KP)

https://www.kp.dk/en/

DK KOBENHA55

Business and administration

Nursing

Physiotherapy

international@kp.dk

Finland

Laurea University of Applied Sciences

https://www.laurea.fi/en/ 

SF VANTAA06

Business and administration

Nursing

Riikka Lindholm

riikka.lindholm@laurea.fi

Conrad Lyaruu

Conrad.Lyaruu@laurea.fi

France

IDRAC Business School

www.idrac-business-school.com

F LYON112

Business and administration

Elody VINCENT

elody.vincent@reseau-cd.fr

France

INSEEC U.

https://www.inseec.education/

F BORDEAU45

F LYON 45

F PARIS 455

F LE-BOUR 01

Business and administration

Aleksandra Dedieu

adedieu@inseec.com

Germany

Martin Luther University Halle Wittenberg

www.uni-halle.de

D HALLE01

Business and administration

Anna Kostov

anna.kostov@international.uni-halle.de

Hungary

University of Sopron

www.nyme.hu
www.ktk.nyme.hu

HU SOPRON01

Business and administration

Márta SÁNDOR

sandor.marta@uni-sopron.hu

Italy

University of Foggia

www.unifg.it

I FOGGIA03

Business and administration

Law

Nursing

Physiotherapy

Giulio Esposito

giulio.esposito@unifg.it 

Italy

Universita degli Studi di Perugia

https://www.unipg.it/en/

I PERUGIA01

Business and administration

servizio.incoming@unipg.it

Latvia

Ventspils University of Applied Sciences

http://venta.lv

 LV VENTSPI01 Business and administration  erasmus@venta.lv
Latvia

Turiba University

www.turiba.lv

LV RIGA09

Business and administration

Tourism

 

Yashwant Jaiswal

Yaswant.Jaiswal@turiba.lv

imants.bergs@turiba.lv

Latvia

Liepaja University

https://www.liepu.lv/en

LV LIEPAJA01

Business and administration

Tourism

 erasmus@liepu.lv
Latvia

EKA University of Applied Sciences

https://www.augstskola.lv/?lng=eng

LV RIGA33

Business and administration

Law

Information and Technologies

erasmus@eka.edu.lv
Lithuania

Vytauto Didziojo Universitetas

https://www.vdu.lt/lt/

LT KAUNAS01

Tourism

Konstantinas Kurzavas

erasmus@vdu.lt

Lithuania

Utenos Kolegija

https://www.utenos-kolegija.lt/

LT UTENA01

Business and administration

Ruta Jurgelioniene, trs@utenos-kolegija.lt

Lithuania

University of Applied Sciences

https://en.viko.lt/

LT VILNIUS10

Business and administration

Tourism

Deividas Butkus

d.butkus@viko.lt

Portugal

Estoril Higher Institute for Tourism and Hotel Studies

www.eshte.pt

P ESTORIL01

Tourism

internacional@eshte.pt 

Maria Pieres

maria.pires@eshte.pt

Claudia Pena

claudia.pena@eshte.pt

Portugal

Universidade de Nova de Lisboa

www.fd.unl.pt

P LISBOA03

Business and administration

Law

erasmus@unl.pt

Portugal

University of Aveiro

https://www.ua.pt/

P AVEIRO01

Tourism

 

Armando Luis Rissell Vieira

aluisvieira@ua.pt

Portugal

The Polytechnic of Leiria

https://www.ipleiria.pt/en/

P LEIRIA01

Business and administration

Sarahi Mickaela Montano Bedon

sarahi.bedon@ipleiria.pt

Portugal

The Polytechnic of Cávado and Ave (IPCA)

https://ipca.pt/en/

P ARCOZEL01

Business and administration

Tourism

Angela Carvalho

gri@ipca.pt

Romania

The Babes-Bolyai University Cluj-Napoca

https://www.ubbcluj.ro/en/

RO CLUJNAP01

Business and administration

Psychology

Computer science

Ramona Onciu

ramona.onciu@ubbcluj.ro

Romania

Transilvania University of Brasov

www.unitbv.ro/en/

RO BRASOV01

Business and administration

Tourism

Psychology

Corina Cazan

erasmus@unitbv.ro

Romania

Universitatea Politehnica Timisoara

https://www.upt.ro/

RO TIMISOA04

Business and administration

Claudiu Albulescu, claudiu.albulescu@upt.ro

Slovakia

Technical University in Zvolen

https://www.tuzvo.sk/

SK ZVOLEN01

Business and administration

Mariana Krivosikova

krivosikova@tuzvo.sk

Slovakia

University of Zilina

www.uniza.sk

SK ZILINA01

Business and administration

Computer science

Vladimír Šalaga
 

Jozef Ristvej

jozef.ristvej@uniza.sk

Lucia Jendrichovska

lucia.jendrichovska@uniza.sk

Spain

University of Huelva

http://www.uhu.es/english/

E HUELVA01

Business and administration

Maria Losada

drinter02@sc.uhu.es

Spain

University of Almeria

cms.ual.es/UAL/en/

E ALMERIA01

Business and administration

Tourism

Hugo Gonzalez Martinez

agreements@ual.es

Spain

University of Jaen

www.ujaen.es

E JAEN01

Business and administration

Psychology

Physiotherapy

Tourism

Myriam Cano Rubio,

mcrubio@ujaen.es

Emilio Ayala Segura
 

Spain

University of Valencia

www.uv.es

 

E VALENCI01

Business and administration

Law

Martina Kausch

martina.kausch@uv.es

Spain

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

http://urjc.es/estudios

E MADRID26

Business and administration

Law

Chavarri Caro

Internacional.in@urjc.es

Turkey

Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University

www.alanya.edu.tr/index-EN

TR ALANYA03

Business and administration

Tourism

Gülsiye Bıçak

gulsiye.bicak@alanya.edu.tr

Turkey

Mugla Sitki Kocman University

www.mu.edu.tr

TR MUGLA01

Business and administration

Tourism

Psychology

Physiotherapy

intoffice@mu.edu.tr

Turkey

Zonguldak Bulent Ecevit University

https://en.beun.edu.tr/

TR ZONGULD 01

Business and administration erasmus@beun.edu.tr

Turkey

Mustafa Kemal University

www.mku.edu.tr

http://dib.mku.edu.tr;

http://bbs.mku.edu.tr

TR HATAY01

Business and administration

Tourism

Ömer Faruk Kadan

ofkadan@mku.edu.tr

Turkey

Sakarya University

https://www.sakarya.edu.tr/en/

 

TR SAKARYA01

Business and administration

Physiotherapy

Cisem Bektur

erasmus@sakarya.edu.tr

Turkey

Gumushane University

www.gumushane.edu.tr

 

TR GUMUSHA01

Business and administration

Tourism

erasmus@gumushane.edu.tr 

Turkey

Dokuz Eylul University

www.deu.edu.tr

TR IZMIR01

Business and administration

Tourism

Law

Nursing

international@deu.edu.tr

erasmus@deu.edu.tr

Turkey

Siirt University

http://www.siirt.edu.tr/

TR SIIRT01

Business and administration

semihaktug@siirt.edu.tr 

Turkey

Maltepe University

www.maltepe.edu.tr/

TR ISTANBU018

Business and administration

Psychology

Law

Işıl Altay

erasmus@maltepe.edu.tr

Turkey

Istanbul Aydin University

www.aydin.edu.tr

TR ISTANBU25

Business and administration

Psychology

Mariana Astefanoaie

mariana@aydin.edu.tr

Turkey

Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University

www.izu.edu.tr

TR ISTANBU41

Business and administration

Nursing

Mehmet Fatih Metehanoglu

fatih.metehanoglu@izu.edu.tr

Turkey

Mersin Universitesi

http://www.mersin.edu.tr/

TR MERSIN01

Business and administration

Tourism

Psychology

Banu Es Yılmaz

erasmus@mersin.edu.tr

Turkey

Istanbul Medeniyet University


www.medeniyet.edu.tr

TR ISTANBU48

Business and administration

Law

ozelkalem@medeniyet.edu.tr 
Turkey

Isparta University of Applied Sciences

www.isparta.edu.tr/en

TR ISPARTA02

Business and administration

Tourism

Bedia Ümmü Gafar

erasmus@isparta.edu.tr

Turkey

Bilecik Seyh Edebali University

http://www.bilecik.edu.tr/Ana/Index

TR BILECIK01

Business and administration

sukru.beydemir@bilecik.edu.tr 
Turkey

Ankara Science University

https://oktamam.com/en/ankara-science-university/

TR ANKARA29

Business and administration

Computer science

Yusuf Yildirim

erasmus@ankarabilim.edu.tr

Turkey

Afyon Kocatepe Univeritesi

https://aku.edu.tr/eng/

TR AFYON01

Business and administration

Tourism

Law

uib@aku.edu.tr
Turkey

Toros University

https://toros.edu.tr/

TR MERSIN04 Business and administration

Pelin Yildiz

pelin.yildiz@toros.edu.tr

international@toros.edu.tr

Turkey

Avrasya University

https://avrasya.edu.tr/

TR TRABZON03

Business and administration

Psychology

Computer use

Nursing

Physiotherapy

Sena Nur Cinar

erasmus@avrasya.edu.tr

Turkey

Malatya Turgut Ozal Universitesi

https://ozal.edu.tr/en/

TR MALATYA02

Business and administration

Ali Emre Aladağ,

erasmus@ozal.edu.tr 

 

 

logo gwsh.pl

Akademia Górnośląska
im. Wojciecha Korfantego
w Katowicach

40-659 Katowice
ul. Harcerzy Września 1939 nr 3
tel. +48 32 35 70 500, 32 35 70 532

logo Erasmus+